Avoiding Seasonal Weight Gain

It doesn’t matter how far away you are from me, shoot me an e-mail let’s talk!

The average person gains 7-10 pounds during the holiday season! I’m offering two ways to beat the weight gain.

First is the 24 day challenge – A comprehensive weight loss and nutrition system. Start by November 30th and end on December 23rd. The average weight loss with the 24 day challenge is 10 pounds 10 inches.

image

Secondly I’m offering a damage control and stress relief bundle which contains Carb-ease,  oasis, and Spark!

image

If you have any questions, want more information, or aren’t sure where to start email me, I am here to help!

Sarahgillespie87@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

